WE CREATE UNIQUE PROJECTS!

More than 8 years STUDIOVENETO has been successfully engaged in the design, manufacture and installation of facade structures, profile systems for windows and doors, and also create exclusive custom-made products made of brass, architectural bronze, galvanized steel and corten steel.

We cooperate with the best Italian companies combining the long-standing quality traditions and modern technological innovations to manufacture premium products.

The distinctive feature of our company is an individual approach to every project: every product  is developed out by an international team of professionals, the engineering design- by Russian and Italian specialists. All products go through a multilevel quality control and are environment friendly and reliable.

Possessing unique competences, we create projects changing traditional perception of architecture and design. Each project of our company is exclusive and focused on a premium segment. With each new solution we create the future changing architectural appearance of Moscow. In recent years company projects have received the highest awards and also won the most prestigious competitions. Studioveneto aspires to the highest possible standards, creating exclusive work and life spaces.

МЫ СОЗДАЕМ УНИКАЛЬНЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ!

Уже более 8 лет STUDIOVENETO успешно занимается проектированием, изготовлением и монтажом фасадных конструкций, профильных систем для окон и дверей, а также производством эксклюзивных изделий на заказ из латуни, архитектурной бронзы, нержавеющей стали и стали кортен.

Мы сотрудничаем с лучшими итальянскими фабриками, соединившими полувековые традиции качества и инновационные современные технологии для производства изделий премиум класса.

Отличительной особенностью компании является индивидуальный подход к каждому проекту: разработка ведется интернациональной командой профессионалов, технические расчеты выполняются российскими и итальянскими специалистами. Вся продукция проходит многоступенчатый контроль качества, отличается экологичностью и надежностью.

Обладая уникальными компетенциями, мы создаем проекты, меняющие традиционные представления об архитектуре и дизайне. Каждый проект компании является эксклюзивным и ориентирован на премиум сегмент. С каждым новым решением мы создаем будущее, меняющее архитектурный облик Москвы. За последние годы проекты компании были удостоены самых высоких наград, а также побеждали в самых престижных конкурсах. Studioveneto ставит перед собой высокие планки, создавая эксклюзивные пространства для работы и жизни.